AGA Purple Banner.jpg

Our Reputation is Built on Trust

The Team

Amy.jpg

Amy Goldware

 

Founder and Principal

 

Email: amy@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2482

AGA Elaine2.jpg

Elaine Fang

 

Recruiting Administrator

 

Email: elaine@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2485

Jessica-Roeder-838x834.jpg

Jessica Roeder

 

Recruiting Administrator

 

Email: jessica@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2487

Jordan-B-1_edited.jpg

Jordan Block

 

Attorney Recruiter

Email: jordan@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2489

AGA Katrina2.jpg

Katrina Roehrig

 

Recruiting Manager

 

Email: katrina@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2484

Rodney.jpg

Rodney Robert

Recruiting Administrator

 

Email: rodney@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2483

Taylor Hunter.jpg

Taylor Hunter

 

Recruiting Administrator

Email: taylor@agastaffing.com

Phone: 310-482-2488